NBS Banner 2019

Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 - Tuesday, January 08, 2019 08:00am
    Teacher Work Day    ::  School Events
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019 08:00am
    Students Return    ::  School Events
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019 08:00am
    Retakes and Basketball Pictures    ::  School Events
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019 05:00pm
    Open House    ::  Upper School
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 08:00am
    Fine Arts Festival    ::  Upper School
February, 2019
  • Friday, February 08, 2019 - Saturday, February 09, 2019 08:00am
    Social Studies Fair    ::  School Events
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 08:00am
    President's Day Holiday    ::  School Events
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Friday, February 22, 2019 08:00am
    McAlister's Fundraiser    ::  Upper School
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 02:00pm
    5th grade program    ::  Elementary
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019 08:00am
    Class Pictures    ::  School Events
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019 02:00pm
    6th grade Program    ::  Elementary
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019 02:00pm
    3rd grade program    ::  Elementary
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 02:00pm
    1st grade program    ::  Elementary
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 02:00pm
    2nd grade program    ::  Elementary
April, 2019
May, 2019
October, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cookie Dough Fundraiser    ::  School Events
  • Monday, October 07, 2019 - Tuesday, October 08, 2019 06:00pm
    K3 9 week program    ::  PreK
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 - Wednesday, October 09, 2019 06:00pm
    K4 9 week program    ::  PreK
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019 06:00pm
    Kindergarten Program    ::  Kindergarten
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 08:00am
    Fall Break    ::  Holiday